[/vc_column]
Office Hours
Monday: 8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Tuesday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Wednesday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Friday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-3:00pm

Phone and Email

Phone:  402.426.4073
Fax:  402.426.4599
Email:  Office@firstlutheranblair.org

 

Mailing Address

First Lutheran Church
2146 Wright Street
Blair, NE 68008

 

Worship Times
Wednesday: 6:15 pm
Saturday:  6:00pm
Sunday:  9:15am (June 10-August 12)

Pastor Scott Frederickson, PhD.

Senior Pastor

EMAIL

pastorscott@firstlutheranblair.org

Wendy Grasz

Parish Administrator

EMAIL

 

Wendy@firstlutheranblair.org

Nikki O’Neil

Director of Christian Education

EMAIL

ChristianEd@firstlutheranblair.org

Erika Cada Director of Youth Ministry

Erika Cada

Director of Youth Ministries

EMAIL

 

ecada@firstlutheranblair.org

 

Dawn Andersen

Administrative Assistant

EMAIL

 

office@firstlutheranblair.org

Vince Krysl

Director of Bands and Community

EMAIL

 

vkrysl@firstlutheranblair.org

Chris Mommsen
Sound and Video Technician

Chris Mommsen

TV Ministry/Technical Advisor

EMAIL

 

cmommsen@firstlutheranblair.org

Joanne Kroh

Accounts Payable

EMAIL

 

jkroh@firstlutheranblair.org

Todd Nielsen Maintenance and Grounds
Paul Grinbergs

Sound Technician
Paul Grinbergs Sound Technician
Tim Grinbergs

Security
Tim Grinbergs Security

Mindy Sheets: President

Mike Boeka

Deb Fuhrer

Carol Bush

Martha Sorensen

David Link

Sam Lueders – Youth Representative

Molly Stirek

Mike Mahlendorf

Emily Andersen

Marty Rump

Lindsay Rahlfs – Youth Representative