Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Tuesday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Wednesday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Friday:  8:30am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-3:00pm


Phone and Email

Phone:  402.426.4073
Fax:  402.426.4599
Email:  Office@firstlutheranblair.org

 


Mailing Address

First Lutheran Church
2146 Wright Street
Blair, NE 68008

Worship Times

Wednesday: 6:15 pm
Saturday:  6:00pm
Sunday:  8:15am and 10:15am

Staff Directory

Pastor Scott Frederickson, PhD. -Senior Pastor

pastorscott@firstlutheranblair.org

Wendy Grasz -Parish Administrator

Wendy@firstlutheranblair.org

Nikki O’Neil -Director of Children’s Ministry

ChristianEd@firstlutheranblair.org

Erika Cada – Director of Youth Ministries

ecada@firstlutheranblair.org

Dawn Andersen –Accounts Receivable

office@firstlutheranblair.org

Vince Krysl -Director of Worship and Property

vkrysl@firstlutheranblair.org

Chris Mommsen -TV Ministry/Technical Advisor

cmommsen@firstlutheranblair.org

Joanne Kroh -Accounts Payable

jkroh@firstlutheranblair.org


Congregational Council

Mindy Sheets: President

Mike Boeka

Deb Fuhrer

Carol Bush

Martha Sorensen

David Link

Sam Lueders – Youth Representative

Molly Stirek

Mike Mahlendorf

Emily Andersen

Marty Rump

Lindsay Rahlfs – Youth Representative